What do we do now? The same as before?

Posted: July 7, 2010 by tjeckleberg in under fifteen
Tags: , , ,

I think this is a wake up call. Like one big f***ing wake up call. All those people who just motored through life – like those guys I went through school with, you know? Acting like they deserved everything… you know? Well this changes all that. I guess I’m lucky it hasn’t affected me and my friends… or I should say infected me and my friends, ha ha. But yeah… well I guess it has affected me. I don’t want that plasma screen so much anymore…

Jimmy ‘Jungle’ Jaspers

Time Magazine, Apocalypse Now?, August 2010

Image pshab

Leave a Reply

